Stoneburner Gaming Facebook Link
Stoneburner Gaming Steam Group Link
Stoneburner Gaming Minecraft Chat Logs
Stoneburner Gaming Minecraft Dynamic Map

Buildcomp [UPDATED TIME]
Views 183
Replies 4
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)
#1
WHAT: Buildcomp, there are two options here as for the ruleset, entirely dependent on numbers that show up on the day. To elaborate, if only a few 3-5 or so show up, we'll be building with floating single chunks. If more, you'll work in teams to pretty up a house template that I'll be dropping in.

WHEN: 30/07/2017 @ 11am AWST, 1pm AEST, 8pm PDT (Day before), 4am GMT.    ~2Hours comp time, Please arrive 30 mins prior to start-time, Big Grin

Reply
#2
will this be a saturday?

also this sounds good

Reply
#3
Oops, meant it to be the 30th mybad

Reply
#4
Booped: This is still planned and going to happen, Big Grin. Hope to see ya there

Reply
#5
will this be sunday now (tommorow)

Reply


Forum Jump: